summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ChangeLog.txt
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Public www update: Sun May 17 16:48:27 UTC 2015HEAD14.1-20150517.1master14.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo6 days1-0/+171
* Public www update: Sun May 10 00:07:13 UTC 201514.1-20150510.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo14 days1-0/+114
* Public www update: Sun May 3 00:45:41 UTC 201514.1-20150503.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-05-031-0/+79
* Public www update: Sun Apr 26 07:07:25 UTC 201514.1-20150426.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-04-261-0/+88
* Public www update: Sun Apr 19 04:25:46 UTC 201514.1-20150419.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-04-191-0/+99
* Public www update: Sun Apr 12 03:08:27 UTC 201514.1-20150412.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-04-121-0/+137
* Public www update: Sun Apr 5 01:40:29 UTC 201514.1-20150405.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-04-051-0/+246
* Public www update: Sun Mar 29 00:40:42 UTC 201514.1-20150329.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-03-291-0/+100
* Public www update: Sun Mar 22 08:35:35 UTC 201514.1-20150322.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-03-221-0/+107
* Public www update: Sat Mar 14 09:57:14 UTC 201514.1-20150314.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-03-141-0/+100
* Public www update: Sat Mar 7 23:36:44 UTC 201514.1-20150307.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-03-071-0/+108
* Public www update: Sat Feb 28 05:09:30 UTC 201514.1-20150228.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-02-281-0/+3
* Public www update: Sat Feb 28 04:41:10 UTC 201514.1-20150228.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-02-281-0/+129
* Public www update: Sat Feb 21 02:05:18 UTC 201514.1-20150221.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-02-211-0/+80
* Public www update: Sun Feb 15 00:58:28 UTC 201514.1-20150215.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-02-151-0/+120
* Public www update: Sun Feb 8 17:24:21 UTC 201514.1-20150208.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-02-081-0/+22
* Public www update: Sat Feb 7 08:24:33 UTC 201514.1-20150207.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-02-071-0/+147
* Public www update: Sat Jan 31 01:33:43 UTC 201514.1-20150131.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-01-311-0/+87
* Public www update: Sat Jan 24 01:28:32 UTC 201514.1-20150124.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-01-241-0/+133
* Public www update: Sun Jan 18 02:10:14 UTC 201514.1-20150118.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-01-181-0/+91
* Public www update: Sat Jan 10 00:49:56 UTC 201514.1-20150110.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-01-101-0/+74
* Public www update: Sat Jan 3 17:42:20 UTC 201514.1-20150103.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2015-01-031-0/+40
* Public www update: Wed Dec 31 12:25:45 UTC 201414.1-20141231.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-12-311-0/+86
* Public www update: Sun Dec 28 05:17:52 UTC 201414.1-20141228.1 Robby Workman2014-12-281-0/+28
* Public www update: Thu Dec 25 08:14:50 UTC 201414.1-20141225.1 Robby Workman2014-12-251-0/+80
* Public www update: Sat Dec 20 00:18:44 UTC 201414.1-20141220.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-12-201-0/+107
* Public www update: Sat Dec 13 03:37:50 UTC 201414.1-20141213.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-12-131-0/+91
* Public www update: Sat Dec 6 00:54:24 UTC 201414.1-20141206.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-12-061-0/+83
* Public www update: Sat Nov 29 06:41:01 UTC 201414.1-20141129.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-11-291-0/+7
* Public www update: Sat Nov 29 01:15:50 UTC 201414.1-20141129.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-11-291-0/+77
* Public www update: Sat Nov 22 00:21:54 UTC 201414.1-20141122.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-11-221-0/+91
* Public www update: Sat Nov 15 01:32:08 UTC 201414.1-20141115.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-11-151-0/+117
* Public www update: Fri Nov 7 23:40:46 UTC 201414.1-20141107.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-11-071-0/+74
* Public www update: Sat Nov 1 02:06:00 UTC 201414.1-20141101.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-11-011-0/+99
* Public www update: Sat Oct 25 01:21:06 UTC 201414.1-20141025.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-10-251-0/+53
* Public www update: Sat Oct 18 10:01:30 UTC 201414.1-20141018.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-10-181-0/+6
* Public www update: Sat Oct 18 00:04:41 UTC 201414.1-20141018.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-10-181-0/+96
* Public www update: Sat Oct 11 11:21:30 UTC 201414.1-20141011.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-10-111-0/+78
* Public www update: Sun Oct 5 01:10:24 UTC 201414.1-20141005.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-10-051-0/+112
* Public www update: Sat Sep 27 01:50:10 UTC 201414.1-20140927.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-09-271-0/+70
* Public www update: Sat Sep 20 10:12:25 UTC 201414.1-20140920.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-09-201-0/+101
* Public www update: Sat Sep 13 01:04:15 UTC 201414.1-20140913.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-09-131-0/+58
* Public www update: Fri Sep 5 17:05:08 UTC 201414.1-20140905.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-09-051-0/+32
* Public www update: Fri Sep 5 16:25:24 UTC 201414.1-20140905.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-09-051-0/+49
* Public www update: Sat Aug 30 08:35:22 UTC 201414.1-20140830.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-08-301-0/+5
* Public www update: Sat Aug 30 07:26:02 UTC 201414.1-20140830.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-08-301-0/+85
* Public www update: Fri Aug 22 15:12:19 UTC 201414.1-20140822.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-08-221-0/+87
* Public www update: Fri Aug 15 16:23:35 UTC 201414.1-20140815.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-08-151-0/+73
* Public www update: Sat Aug 9 00:48:25 UTC 201414.1-20140809.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-08-091-0/+105
* Public www update: Sun Aug 3 09:37:43 UTC 201414.1-20140803.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2014-08-031-0/+139