How To Contact Us

SlackBuild Script Submissions
Follow the submission guidelines.

Bug Reports
Follow the bug reporting guidelines.

Other Inquiries
All other inquiries should go to the users mailing list.

IRC Chat
You can also find us on IRC at on #slackbuilds. Team Members

Robby Workman (rworkman)
Erik Hanson (erik)
David Somero (XGizzmo)
Heinz Wiesinger (pprkut)
Matteo Bernardini (ponce)
Willy Sudiarto Raharjo (willysr)
David Spencer (idlemoor)
Mail/DNS Admin:
Niels Horn (niels_horn)
Michiel van Wessem (BP{k})
Eric Hameleers (alienBOB)
Alan Hicks
Chess Griffin (chess)
Piter PUNK
Ezra Free

© 2006-2017 Project. All rights reserved.
Slackware® is a registered trademark of Patrick Volkerding
Linux® is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds
Web Design by WebSight Designs |  Managed Hosting by OnyxLight Communications